FREE SHIPPING + 5% OFF. Order with Auto-Ship for Savings! Read More

FREE SHIPPING + 5% OFF. Order with Auto-Ship.

What are the benefits of being an Auto-Ship customer?

Close

Freeze Dried Cinnamon Apple

All natural, freeze dried Cinnamon Apples
Sold Out

Recipes:

Suggested Products:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 11 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (11)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Wonderful crunchy snack

By: Medusa from Loveland, CO US on October 23, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I happened to try these one day because I wanted a crunchy apple snack. I didn't have much hope for the taste but them I tried them and WOW! What a taste! These are crunchy but not painfully hard to chew and they have a wonderfully appley taste. These make a great healthy snack. I wish they had huge barrels of them!"

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Crunchie So Far!

By: Lynn Hodges from Griffin, GA US on June 20, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My grandson and I love the Freeze Dried Cinnamon Apples. It is a great snack with just the right amount of seasoning. Perfect!"

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

cinnamon apples

By: Yacky from San Diego, CA US on November 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Hello- I love the dried cinnamon apples, they are delicious! They have a perfect crunch to them. They are sweet with a lil tart. The only thing that I have a complaint about is I can't find the cinnamon apples at the store. I just see strawberries/ mixed berries at Walmart. I don't mind purchasing them online. But the shipping adds up. I just ordered some more yestersay :) You did give me coupons before, but they are only for retail not online and they were expired. You used to have the cinnamon apples at Walmart, but not anymore. Is there a list of stores that has the cinnamon apples? Any help would be great!

Thank You"

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic product!!!

By: Sheryl from Conway, AR US on October 12, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I eat low carb and have really missed fruit so this product is a delightful find!"

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Cinnamon Apple Crunchies

By: Nutrition-Wise Gal from Satellite Beach, FL US on May 3, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I just learned that dried apples will help lower cholesterol (mine tends to be high) At first I tried some no-name brand that tasted like rubber (really) and suffered through eating them, thinking of it as medicine. Then I discovered these Crunchies and, oh my gosh, I may even be able to give up sugary snacks and just go for these. The taste is amazing -- I know I sound like an ad but really, my mouth is watering just thinking about it. The only complaint I have is that I would like to buy a huge amount of these to have on hand at a lower price. I highly recommend this product!"

7 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Cinnamon Apple Crunchies

By: lovethosecrunchies from Kalispell, MT US on January 15, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Fantastic!! I have a very healthy teenager recovering from a head injury so he eats super healthy!! He loves loves these treats and now so does the rest of the family!!

Thanks for making such an awesome product."

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Jackie

By: Jackie Margetts from Manhattan Beach, CA US on November 17, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Banana strawberry is delicious. My son finish two bags at one time and ask for more. My husband favorite is the apple cinnamon. I'll get some for Christmas gift. My friend and family has not try it yet. "

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yum

By: Danielle Glass from Baton Rouge, LA US on October 7, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"These are tasty and crunchy. "

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Like eating apple pie

By: Stormy from Lompoc, CA US on March 10, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best snack I have ever found. It tastes just like eating an apple pie with no guilt. I had a heart attack and had to change my diet and I am so very happy to have found Crunchies apple and cinnamon."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Deliceous

By: Tamara from Tampa, FL US on December 25, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband loves the cinnamon apple. It is his favorite snack. The apple is fresh and crunchies. Low calories and no fat. Eating this snack is better than potato chip. My husband is very careful what he eat. Next time I think I'll order the grape for him.
"

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like